Free Spirit

Free Spirit

The debut c.d. from exceptional female guitarist and composer Jacqui Taylor. Featuring 8 instrumental masterpieces that showcase her amazing talents. This c.d. features the following tracks;
1. Toe Deep
2. Azure
3. Duelling Tongues
4. Bone Breaker
5. Woven
6. Udo’s Encounter
7. Cherish
8. The Gift

This limited-edition c.d. is currently available for only £10.00 (GBP) including worldwide shipment.

£10.00 including shipping

Browse all merchandise »