Brain Candy

Brain Candy

The outstanding follow-up c.d. from the inspirational female guitarist and composer Jacqui Taylor.

Brain Candy takes Jacqui’s musical vision into a whole new creative dimension. Featuring the following 10 instrumental guitar symphonies;

1. Worlds Within
2. ...about Being Human
3. Simple Complexities
4. Coma/Karma
5. Cure Of Souls
6. Spaces Inbetween
7. Peace Of Heart
8. Mind Fusion
9. Paradox
10. Ego Pi.

This limited-edition c.d. is currently available for only £10.00 (GBP) including worldwide shipment.

£10.00 including shipping

Download from iTunes

Browse all merchandise »